Make way for the THEATER at Manoir Charlevoix!

Come and live a unique experience, in an inspiring setting full of stories. The Manoir Charlevoix offers its customers 2 concepts of Murder and Mystery Supper. PLEASURES GUARANTEED FOR ALL

1ST CONCEPT: THEATER DINNER WITH ACTORS

In this concept the actors play in the room while the guests are served the meal by our staff. The characters perform on the stage and in the hall, while performing comedy with the guests. You have to be alert and attentive to discussions. They choose volunteers to animate the room. The object of the game is to unmask the culprit (s). Guests are seated by our staff and dinner by a starter followed by a main course and dessert. The denouement occurs during the dessert.

from $ 60 / person for the show and dinner (group of 50 people minimum)

2ND CONCEPT: THEATER DINNER WITH CLIENTS-ACTORS

Form a group of 17 to 25 people and perform our play yourself. Ideal for a birthday party, reunion or for any occasion. Each person plays a character with the period costume and the associated text. Imagine relatives or your group of friends in disguise and acting out !. We have a collection of over 140 costumes from the New France era. HEAR HEAR BRAVE PEOPLE!

Price upon request

1-855-363-4413

IMGP1034 [1600x1200].JPG
IMGP1034 [1600x1200].JPG

press to zoom
IMGP1031 [1600x1200].JPG
IMGP1031 [1600x1200].JPG

press to zoom
IMGP0984 [1600x1200].JPG
IMGP0984 [1600x1200].JPG

press to zoom
IMGP1034 [1600x1200].JPG
IMGP1034 [1600x1200].JPG

press to zoom
1/5

CHAMPLAIN'S VENGEANCES

Relive moments that are at the same time glorious, tragic and even comical in our history….

We transport you back in time to July 1629, in Fort St-Louis, at the table of Samuel de Champlain, founder of Quebec. On this occasion, New France saw dark hours and Champlain had to give Quebec back to the English. But before his departure, he organizes a feast that will be fertile in twists and turns!

Price for group on request

CHARLEVOIX THEATER

soirée meurtre et mystère charlevoix

Place au THÉÂTRE au Manoir Charlevoix!

Venez vivre une expérience unique, dans un décor inspirant et rempli d'histoires. Le Manoir Charlevoix offre à sa clientèle 2 concepts de Souper Meurtre et Mystères. PLAISIRS GARANTIS POUR TOUS

 

1ER CONCEPT: SOUPER THÉÂTRE AVEC COMÉDIENS

 

Dans ce concept les comédiens jouent dans la salle pendant que les invités se font servir le repas par notre personnel. Les personnages se produisent sur la scène et dans la salle, tout en jouant la comédie avec les invités. Il faut être alerte et attentif aux discussions. Ils choisissent des volontaires pour animer la salle. Le but du jeu est de démasquer le ou les coupables. Les invités sont placés par notre personnel et le souper par une entrée suivie d'un plat principal et du dessert. Le dénouement se produit lors du dessert. 

 

à partir de 60$/personne pour le spectacle et le souper ( groupe de 50 pers. minimum)

 

 

2ÈME CONCEPT: SOUPER THÉÂTRE AVEC CLIENTS-COMÉDIENS

 

Formez un groupe de 17 à 25 personnes et jouer vous-mêmes notre pièce de théâtre. Idéal pour une fête d'anniversaire, de retrouvaille ou pour toutes occasions. Chaque personne joue un personnage avec le costume d'époque et le texte associé. Imaginez la parenté ou votre groupe d'amis déguisé et jouant la comédie!. Nous disposons d'une collection de plus de 140 costumes de l'époque de la Nouvelle France. OYEZ OYEZ BRAVE GENS!

 

Prix sur demande

1-855-363-4413

LES VENGEANCES DE CHAMPLAIN

Revivez des moments à la fois glorieux, tragiques et même comiques de notre histoire …. 

 

Nous vous transportons dans le temps en juillet 1629, dans le fort St-Louis, à la table de Samuel de Champlain, fondateur de Québec. À cette occasion, la Nouvelle-France vit des heures sombres et Champlain doit rendre Québec aux Anglais. Mais avant son départ, il organise un festin qui sera fertile en rebondissements! 

Prix pour groupe sur demande

THÉÂTRE CHARLEVOIX

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Trip Advisor App Icon

© 2014 LE MANOIR CHARLEVOIX  1030 ch du Golf  La Malbaie QC G5A 1H1

 1-855-363-4413